Main menu

Committee Staff

Tom Rust, Chief Counsel & Staff Director

David Arrojo, Counsel to the Chairwoman

Kelle Strickland, Counsel to the Acting Ranking Member

Donna Herbert, Director of Administration

Sarah Myers-Mutschall, Director of Advice & Education

Brittney Pescatore, Director of Investigations

Stephanie Richards, Director of Financial Disclosure

Janet Foster, Senior Counsel

Tamar Nedzar, Senior Counsel

Sydney Bellwoar, Counsel

Melissa Chong, Counsel

Katherine Fitzpatrick, Counsel

Christine Gwinn, Counsel

Roshan Patel, Counsel

Arlinda Rouse, Counsel

Elysia Travis, Counsel

Emily Wezik, Counsel

Deborah Bethea, Senior Financial Disclosure Manager

Caroline Taylor, Investigator

Melanie Cohan, Professional Staff

Peyton Wilmer, Investigations Clerk

Flavio Corsi Mendez, Staff Assistant

Nicholas Long, Staff Assistant

Rose Winters, Staff Assistant