Main menu

Statement of the Chairman and Ranking Member Regarding Former Representative Eric Massa

Jul 15, 2011
Press Release

On July 14, 2011, the Committee voted to re-authorize an investigative subcommittee for the 112th Congress that had been previously authorized during the 111th Congress for the matter involving former Representative Eric Massa.

Representative Jo Bonner will serve as Chairman of the investigative subcommittee, and Representative Zoe Lofgren will serve as Ranking Member.  The other two members of the subcommittee are Representative Michael Conaway and Representative Ben Chandler.


Press Release